Menu

How do I restore a deleted project?

Unfortunately, once a project is deleted, it cannot be recovered.
This action is permanent and irreversible, which means our Customer Support team does not have the ability to restore deleted projects.

✅ Tip for future use:

If you think you may need a project again later, we recommend archiving it instead of deleting it.

Was this article helpful?