Help Center

Get access to our latest news by signing up for our newsletter.

Inactive State When Accessing VR Link

VR is InactiveA VR is the final product captured, edited, and uploaded by its owner, then shared on the client side. Visitors can access a VR by clicking the owner’s shared link or card.However, a ...

How do I download point cloud files for offline use?

Users can download a project’s Point Cloud File through the Add-ons section by following these steps: Click on the corresponding VR project to enter the project preview interface Select the Add-on...

How can I improve the quality of my automatically generated floorplan?

Realsee’s AI technology automatically generates floor plans based on captured data. While the system aims for high accuracy, occasional discrepancies may occur. The quality of the generated floor p...

Why can't I change my login email address in the Account Management module?

If you're having trouble changing your login email address, please check the following: The new email address has not been previously registered with Realsee. The verification code was entered corr...

How do I restore a deleted project?

Unfortunately, once a project is deleted, it cannot be recovered.This action is permanent and irreversible, which means our Customer Support team does not have the ability to restore deleted projec...

How do I properly add a second floor during a multi-floor capture?

To capture multiple floors using the Realsee App, please follow these steps: 📍 1. Distinguishing the transition between floors Refer to the image below for an example of correct floor division:Poin...